YHTEYSTIEDOT
 

 

Sukuneuvoston jäsenet ja yhteystiedot

ESIMIES

VARAESIMIES

Mikko Parviainen
Peltokuja 7
71160 Riistavesi
044 077 7487
mikko.juhani.parviainen@outlook.com

Teuvo Parviainen
Järvenpääntie 501
07170 Pornainen
040 152 0162
teuvo.parviainen@stuk.fi

 

 

JÄSENET VARAJÄSENET

Anne Weltner, sihteeri
Järvenpääntie 501
07170 Pornainen
040 765 9681
anne.weltner@stuk.fi

Heikki Parviainen
Kiljanderinkatu 15
40600 Jyväskylä
0400 318 106
hessu.parviainen@gmail.com


Kauko Parviainen
Järvikorpi 10
02360 Espoo
041 433 5117
parviainenkauko@gmail.com


Ulpu Valkama
Aaponkuja 12
21420 Lieto
040 503 1225
ulpu.valkama@kolumbus.fi


Jukka Parviainen
Mustantie 15
73320 Nilsiä
0400 253 923
jukka.parviainen@husqvarnagroup.com


Helena Pirinen
Rajakatu 11 A 1
70600 Kuopio
050 329 4616
helena.pirinen@pp.inet.fi


Jouko Parviainen
Laskuttajankatu 4A
20780 Kaarina
0400 646 968
Jopa515@hotmail.com


Leena Hänninen
Laajavuorentie 12 A 32
40740 Jyväskylä
040 593 0558
hanninen.leena@gmail.com


Outi Parviainen
Hiihtäjäntie 15 C 21
70200 Kuopio
050 560 1098
outi.parviainen@gmail.com


Maria Huovinen
Saukontie 17
70400 Kuopio
044 263 8037
maria.ilona.huovinen@gmail.com


Sointu-Sisko Parviainen
Alhonkallionkatu 11
60320 Seinäjoki
0400 190 179
ssparviainen@gmail.com


Mauno Parviainen
Alhonkallionkatu 11
60320 Seinäjoki
040 771 2780
mauno.parviainen@netikka.fi


Kirsi Parviainen
Jaakkolantie 12 B 29
60100 Seinäjoki
041 367 6590
kirsiparviainen76@gmail.com

Aini Koskinen
Haapasaari 13
37600 Valkeakoski
050 567 3564
aini.koskinen@gmail.com